Contact MACOA:

Montgomery Area Council on Aging
115 East Jefferson St.
Montgomery, AL 36104
Phone: 334.263.0532
Fax: 334.240.6769

Meals On Wheels Direct Line
(334) 240-6765

Archibald Center Direct Line
(334) 240-6767

Retired and Senior Volunteer Program (Montgomery Office) Direct Line

(334) 265-9204

MACOA EAST Direct Line
334-354-3935

ELDER ABUSE HOTLINE
334-262-7378

 

 

Donna MariettaAdministration Items, Partnership Development, Career Opportunities, and Elder Abuse Prevention
dmarietta@macoa.org

Chacolby Burns-Johnson: Development/Donor Relations, Special Event Fundraisers, Public Relations, Community Awareness/Outreach, Media, Social Media, Publications, Grants, Sponsorships, and Website
cjohnson@macoa.org

Jennifer Dvorak: Retired and Senior Volunteer Program and Seniors Of Achievement
jfdvorak@macoa.org

Phyllis Fenn: Development/Donor Relations, Major Gifts, Grants, Annual Report, Senior Pledge Campaign, and Sponsorships
pfenn@macoa.org

Martha Furr: Financial Questions and Needs
mfurr@macoa.org

Pam Goodwin: Meals On Wheels Deliveries, Frozen Meals program, Birthday Cake Program, Pet Food Program, Corporate Route Partners, and Meals On Wheels Volunteer Sign Up and Training
pjgoodwin@macoa.org

DJ Hines: Archibald Center, MACOA East, Senior Activity Center Activities and Archibald Center Rental
djhines@macoa.org

General Information and Inquiries:
macoa@macoa.org